Contacto en los campus
 
Aguascalientes
Coordinador: Catalina de la Rocha González
Correo: catalina.delarocha@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (449) 9100 900 ext 5521
Intercampus:  
Chiapas
Coordinador: Melisa Porras
Correo: melisa.porras@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (961) 600 1573 y 617 6135
Intercampus: 80 247 6135
Chihuahua
Coordinador: Viridiana Rodríguez
Correo: viry.rodriguez@itesm.mx
Teléfono: 01 (614) 439-5000 ext. 4005
Intercampus: 80 244 4005
Ciudad de México
Coordinador: Rodrigo Rubio
Correo: rodrigo.rubio@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (55)  54832020 ext. 2308
Intercampus:  
Ciudad Obregón
Coordinador: Doria Torres
Correo: doriat@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (33) 3669 3000 ext 4381
Intercampus: 80 432 4381
Ciudad Juárez
Coordinador: Sandra Díaz
Correo: sandra.diaz@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (656) 629 91 00 ext. 2562
Intercampus: 80 235 2562
Cuernavaca
Coordinador: Daniel Iván Morales Ríos
Correo: daniel.ivan.morales@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (777) 362 0800 ext. 1820
Intercampus: 80 282 1820
Estado de México
Coordinador: Diana Campos
Correo: dvcampos@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (55) 5864 5807
Intercampus: 80 236 5807
Guadalajara
Coordinador: Doria Torres
Correo: doriat@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (33) 3669 3000 ext 4381
Intercampus: 80 432 4381
Hidalgo
Coordinador: Laura Uribe
Correo: laura.uribe@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (771) 717-0214 Ext. 1863
Intercampus: 804461863
Irapuato
Coordinador: Mariana Jauregui
Correo: marianajauregui@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (462) 627 2597
Intercampus:  
Laguna
Coordinador: Victoria Villarreal Cigarroa
Correo: vicky.villarreal@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (871) 729 63 76 ext 5206
Intercampus: 80 524 5206
León
Coordinador: Diana Graciela Pérez Vázquez
Correo: diana.graciela.perez@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (477) 710 9000 Ext. 3341
Intercampus:  
Morelia
Coordinador: Diana Martínez Ortega
Correo: diana.martinezo@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (443) 322 68 00 ext. 2131
Intercampus:  
Monterrey
Coordinador: Ivonne Pelayo
Correo: ivonne.pelayo@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (81) 83582000 Ext. 3415
Intercampus: 80 689 3415
Puebla
Coordinador: Cynthia Ivette López Velázquez
Correo: cylopez@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (222) 303-21-57
Intercampus: 80 783 2157
Querétaro
Coordinador: Laura García
Correo: lgarciaga@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (442) 238 3100 ext. 3659
Intercampus: 807763659
Saltillo
Coordinador: Yessica Fuentes
Correo: yessica.fuentes@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (844) 411 80 91
Intercampus:  
San Luis Potosí
Coordinador: Blanca Mirtha Santos Rodríguez
Correo: mirtha.santos@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (444) 839 4045 y 834 1000 ext. 4081
Intercampus: 80 757 4037
Santa Fé
Coordinador: Liliana Ledezma
Correo: liliana.ledezma@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (55) 9177 8000 ext.7630
Intercampus: 80 273 7630
Sinaloa
Coordinador: Flor Ruiz Aceves
Correo: flor.ruiz@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (667) 759-1636
Intercampus: 80 746 1636
Sonora Norte
Coordinador: Doria Torres
Correo: doriat@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (33) 3669 3000 ext 4381
Intercampus: 80 432 4381
Tampico
Coordinador: Josefina Guerrero
Correo: josefina.guerrero@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (833) 227-6693 y 227 7184
Intercampus:  
Toluca
Coordinador: Nayeli Salazar Gómez
Correo: nayeli.salazar@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (722) 279 9990, ext. 2903
Intercampus: 80 865 2903
Veracruz
Coordinador: Ing. Edgar Reyes
Correo: edgar.reyes@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (271) 71 70500 ext 6517
Intercampus: 80 228 6517
Zacatecas
Coordinador: Carlos Castañeda González
Correo: carlos.acg@itesm.mx
Teléfono: (492)  925 68 20 ext. 2003
Intercampus: 80 922 2003